We believe that our best asset is our team.

The IT-Logistics family consist of superbly harmonious team of forwarders, agents and administration workers.

Together we take care of our Clients and their cargo.

We always work together as a team and share experiences, so no problem is too big for us.

Let’s meet!

CALL US:

Tel : +48 58 669 70 70

Fax : +48 58 669 70 41

ADDRESS:

Inżynierska Street 41

81-512 Gdynia

OFFICE HOURS:

Mon – Fri

08:00 – 16:00

Our team

LET’S MEET!

Mirosław Adaszkiewicz

President

Tel: +48 58 669 70 71

Tel: +48 663 855 806

m.adaszkiewicz@itl.net.pl

Dariusz Kaus

Vice President

Tel: +48 58 669 70 73

Tel: +48 663 855 810

d.kaus@itl.net.pl

ADMINISTRATION

Alicja Cirocka

Head of Administration

Tel: +48 58 669 70 43

a.cirocka@itl.net.pl

Monika Stefanowska

Documentation Specialist

Tel: +48 58 669 70 70

m.stefanowska@itl.net.pl

Ewelina Nadaj

Documentation Specialist

Tel: Tel: +48 58 669 70 44

e.nadaj@itl.net.pl

Sylwia Kołodziejczak

Director of the billing department and sustainable development

Tel: +48 58 669 70 45

s.kolodziejczak@itl.net.pl

Anna Chrzan

Documentation Specialist

Tel: +48 58 669 70 42

a.chrzan@itl.net.pl

EXPORT DIVISION

Michał Małczak

Export Manager

Tel: +48 58 669 70 75

Tel: +48 663 855 802

m.malczak@itl.net.pl

Tomasz Popczyk

Senior Export Specialist

Tel: +48 58 669 70 60

Tel: +48 663 800 840

t.popczyk@itl.net.pl

Małgorzata Magdzińska

Export Specialist

Tel: +48 58 669 70 44

Tel: +48 663 855 805

m.magdzinska@itl.net.pl

Magdalena Domowicz

Export Specialist

Tel: +48 58 669 70 46

Tel: +48 725 855 822

m.domowicz@itl.net.pl

Bartosz Bartuś

Sales Representative

Tel: +48 58 669 70 73

Tel: +48 663 855 860

b.bartus@itl.net.pl

IMPORT DIVISION

Monika Lachowicz

Import Manager

Tel: +48 58 669 70 62

Tel: +48 663 855 814

m.lachowicz@itl.net.pl

Marta Bury-Bokkus

Import Specialist

Tel: +48 58 669 70 61

Tel: +48 663 800 824

m.bury@itl.net.pl

Martyna Strojna

Import Specialist

Tel: +48 58 669 70 77

Tel: +48 663 855 801

m.strojna@itl.net.pl

Katarzyna Smucerowicz

Import Specialist

Tel: +48 58 669 70 63

Tel: +48 663 790 002

k.smucerowicz@itl.net.pl

Beata Neubauer

Import Specialist

Tel: +48 58 669 70 62

b.neubauer@itl.net.pl

PORT AGENCY

Waldemar Bogumił

Head of Port Agency

Tel: +48 58 669 70 76

Tel: +48 663 855 807

w.bogumil@itl.net.pl

Waldemar Czupowski

Spedytor

Tel: +48 58 669 70 55

w.czupowski@itl.net.pl

CUSTOMS AGENCY

Adam Zbrzeźniak

Customs Agency Manager

Tel: +48 58 669 70 50

Tel: +48 663 855 804

a.zbrzezniak@itl.net.pl

Edyta Krzok

Customs Agent

Tel: +48 58 669 70 51

e.krzok@itl.net.pl

Anna Franus

Customs Agent

Tel: +48 58 669 70 52

a.franus@itl.net.pl

OLKUSZ OFFICE (LESSER POLAND VOIVODESHIP)

Tomasz Krawczyk

Sales Manager

Tel: +48 32 210 98 71

Tel: +48 663 855 522

t.krawczyk@itl.net.pl

Sandra Sobolewska

Team Leader działu spedycji morskiej

Tel: +48 32 210 98 71

Tel: +48 663 855 800

s.sobolewska@itl.net.pl

Aleksandra Wójcikowska

Export Specialist

Tel: +48 32 210 98 71

Tel: +48 663 855 540

a.wojcikowska@itl.net.pl

Weronika Kyzioł

Forwarder Assistant

Tel: +48 32 210 98 71

Tel: +48 663 855 827

w.kyziol@itl.net.pl

Klaudia Wójcicka-Dudek

Forwarder Assistant

Tel: +48 32 210 98 71

Tel: +48 725 855 820

k.wojcicka-dudek@itl.net.pl

Wiktoria Wdowiak

Financial & Administrative Specialist

Tel: +48 663 855 850

Tel:

w.wdowiak@itl.net.pl