http://itl.net.pl/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/2016_1113_logo-il.png

We believe that our best asset is our team.

The IT-Logistics family consist of superbly harmonious team of forwarders, agents and administration workers.

Together we take care of our Clients and their cargo.

We always work together as a team and share experiences, so no problem is too big for us.

Let’s meet!



CALL US:

Tel : +48 58 669 70 70
Fax : +48 58 669 70 41



OFFICE HOURS:

Mon – Fri
08:00 – 16:00



ADDRESS:

Inżynierska Street 41
81-512 Gdynia



OUR TEAM

Let’s meet!


http://itl.net.pl/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/1.jpg

Mirosław Adaszkiewicz

President

Tel: +48 58 669 70 71
Tel: +48 663 855 806
m.adaszkiewicz@itl.net.pl


http://itl.net.pl/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/2-1.jpg

Dariusz Kaus

Vice President

Tel: +48 58 669 70 73
Tel: +48 663 855 810
d.kaus@itl.net.pl



ADMINISTRATION

http://itl.net.pl/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/3.jpg

Alicja Cirocka

Head of Administration

Tel: +48 58 669 70 70

a.cirocka@itl.net.pl


http://itl.net.pl/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/monika.jpg

Monika Stefanowska

Documentation Specialist

Tel: +48 58 669 70 70

m.stefanowska@itl.net.pl


http://itl.net.pl/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/5.jpg

Ewelina Nadaj

Documentation Specialist

Tel: +48 58 669 70 64

e.nadaj@itl.net.pl





EXPORT DIVISION

http://itl.net.pl/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/6.jpg

Michał Małczak

Export Manager

Tel: +48 58 669 70 75
Tel: +48 663 855 802
m.malczak@itl.net.pl


http://itl.net.pl/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/7.jpg

Tomasz Popczyk

Senior Export Specialist

Tel: +48 58 669 70 60
Tel: +48 663 800 840
t.popczyk@itl.net.pl


http://itl.net.pl/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/8.jpg

Hanna Dobosz

Export Specialist

Tel: +48 58 669 70 78
Tel: +48 663 855 803
h.dobosz@itl.net.pl



http://itl.net.pl/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/9.jpg

Małgorzata Magdzińska

Export Specialist

Tel: +48 58 669 70 44
Tel: +48 663 855 805
m.magdzinska@itl.net.pl


http://itl.net.pl/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/10.jpg

Magdalena Domowicz

Export Specialist

Tel: +48 58 669 70 46
Tel: +48 725 855 822
m.domowicz@itl.net.pl


http://itl.net.pl/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/kuba.jpg

Jakub Kozak

Export Specialist

Tel: +48 58 669 70 72
Tel: +48 725 855 823
j.kozak@itl.net.pl



http://itl.net.pl/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/bartek.jpg

Bartosz Bartuś

Sales Representative

Tel: +48 58 669 70 73

Tel: +48 663 855 860

b.bartus@itl.net.pl








IMPORT DIVISION

http://itl.net.pl/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/11.jpg

Monika Lachowicz

Import Manager

Tel: +48 58 669 70 62
Tel: +48 663 855 814
m.lachowicz@itl.net.pl


http://itl.net.pl/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/12.jpg

Marta Bury-Bokkus

Import Specialist

Tel: +48 58 669 70 61
Tel: +48 663 800 824
m.bury@itl.net.pl


http://itl.net.pl/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/13.jpg

Martyna Strojna

Import Specialist

Tel: +48 58 669 70 77
Tel: +48 663 855 801
m.strojna@itl.net.pl



http://itl.net.pl/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/14.jpg

Katarzyna Smucerowicz

Import Specialist

Tel: +48 58 669 70 63
Tel: +48 663 790 002
k.smucerowicz@itl.net.pl



Beata Neubauer

Import Specialist

Tel: +48 58 669 70 62
b.neubauer@itl.net.pl






PORT AGENCY

http://itl.net.pl/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/15.jpg

Waldemar Bogumił

Head of Port Agency

Tel. +48 58 669 70 76
Tel: +48 663 855 807
w.bogumil@itl.net.pl








CUSTOMS AGENCY

http://itl.net.pl/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/16.jpg

Adam Zbrzeźniak

Customs Agency Manager

Tel: +48 58 669 70 50
Tel: +48 663 855 804
a.zbrzezniak@itl.net.pl



Edyta Krzok

Customs Agent

Tel: +48 58 669 70 51
e.krzok@itl.net.pl



Anna Franus

Customs Agent

a.franus@itl.net.pl





OLKUSZ OFFICE (Lesser Poland Voivodeship)

http://itl.net.pl/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/18.jpg

Head of the Olkusz office

Tomasz Krawczyk

Sales Manager

Tel: +48 32 210 98 71
Tel: +48 663 855 522
t.krawczyk@itl.net.pl











http://itl.net.pl/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/sandra.jpg

Sandra Sobolewska

Team Leader działu spedycji morskiej

Tel: +48 32 210 98 71
Tel: + 48 663 855 800
s.sobolewska@itl.net.pl


http://itl.net.pl/wp-content/uploads/2016/05/3_1.jpg

Aleksandra Wójcikowska

Export Specialist

Tel: +48 32 210 98 71
Tel: +48 663 855 540
a.wojcikowska@itl.net.pl



Karolina Prasełek

Export Specialist

Tel: +48 725 855 829
k.praselek@itl.net.pl









Grzegorz Szymocha

Transport Team Leader

Tel: + 48 663 855 827
g.szymocha@itl.net.pl












Wiktoria Wdowiak

Financial & Administrative Specialist

Tel: +48 663 855 850
w.wdowiak@itl.net.pl



Anna Jarosz-Stawiarska

Freight forwarder

Tel: +48 725 855 820
a.jarosz-stawiarska@itl.net.pl





ASK US ANYTHING!

DO YOU NEED OUR ASSISTANCE? SEND US A MESSAGE






Imię i nazwisko (wymagane)

Adres email (wymagane)

Temat

Treść wiadomości

CALL US:

Tel : +48 58 669 70 70
Fax : +48 58 669 70 41


OFFICE HOURS:

Mon – Fri
08:00 – 16:00


ADDRESS:

ul. Św. Wojciecha 10 A / 25
81-347 Gdynia

BLOG

Instagram